IPL 2019: group stage schedule released, know when and where your favorite team will be face to face..

IPL 2019

IPL (file photo)

IPL 2019

IPL 2019: The tournament will be inaugurated on March 23 with the Chennai Super Kings and the Royal Challengers Bangalore match.


The schedule of the group stage has been announced in the 12th season of the IPL. Keeping in view the Lok Sabha elections in seven phases in April and May this year, the IPL schedule has been issued. The tournament will be started on March 23 with the Chennai Super Kings and the Royal

Challengers Bangalore match.

Match number Date Host team Guest team place
01 March 23, Saturday Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Chennai
02 March 24, Sunday Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH) Kolkata
03 March 24, Sunday Mumbai Indians (MI) Delhi Capitals (DC) Mumbai
04 March 25, Monday Rajasthan Royals (RR) Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Jaipur
05 March 26, Tuesday Delhi Capitals (DC) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Delhi
06 March 27, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Kolkata
07 March 28, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Mumbai Indians (MI) Bengaluru
08 March 29, Friday Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH) Rajasthan Royals (RR) Hyderabad
09 March 30, Saturday Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Mumbai Indians (MI) Mohali
10 March 30, Saturday Delhi Capitals (DC) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Delhi
11 March 31, Sunday Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH) Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Hyderabad
12 March 31, Sunday Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Rajasthan Royals (RR)  Chennai
13 April 01, Monday Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Delhi Capitals (DC) Mohali
14 02 April, Tuesday Rajasthan Royals (RR) Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Jaipur
15 April 03, Wednesday Mumbai Indians (MI) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Mumbai
16 April 04, Thursday Delhi Capitals (DC) Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH) Delhi
17 April 05, Friday Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Bengaluru

IPL 2019 Time Table: CSK and SRH match will be the beginning of IPL 2019, Learn Full-Time Table

 18 06 April, Saturday Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)  Chennai
 19 06 April, Saturday Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH) Mumbai Indians (MI) Hyderabad
 20 April 07, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Delhi Capitals (DC) Bengaluru
 21 April 07, Sunday Rajasthan Royals (RR) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Jaipur
 22 April 08, Monday Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH) Mohali
23 April 09, Tuesday Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Chennai
24 April 10, Wednesday Mumbai Indians (MI) Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Mumbai
 25 April 11, Thursday Rajasthan Royals (RR) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Jaipur
 26 April 12, Friday Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Delhi Capitals (DC) Kolkata
 27 April 13, Saturday Mumbai Indians (MI) Rajasthan Royals (RR) Mumbai
 28 April 13, Saturday Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Mohali
 29 April 14, Sunday Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Kolkata
 30 April 14, Sunday Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH) Delhi Capitals (DC) Hyderabad
31 April 15, Monday Mumbai Indians (MI) Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Mumbai
 32 April 16, Tuesday Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Rajasthan Royals (RR) Mohali
 33 April 17, Wednesday Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Hyderabad
 34 April 18, Thursday Delhi Capitals (DC) Mumbai Indians (MI) Delhi
 35 April 19, Friday Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Kolkata
 36 April 20, Saturday Rajasthan Royals (RR) Mumbai Indians (MI) Jaipur
 37 April 20, Saturday Delhi Capitals (DC) Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Delhi
 38 April 21, Sunday Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Hyderabad
 39 April 21, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Bengaluru
40 April 22, Monday Rajasthan Royals (RR) Delhi Capitals (DC) Jaipur
 41 April 23, Tuesday Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH)  Chennai
 42 April 24, Wednesday Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Bengaluru
 43 April 25, Thursday Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Rajasthan Royals (RR) Kolkata
 44 April 26, Friday Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Mumbai Indians (MI)  Chennai
 45 April 27, Saturday Rajasthan Royals (RR) Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH) Jaipur
 46 April 28, Sunday Delhi Capitals (DC) Rajasthan Royals (RR) Delhi
 47 April 28, Sunday Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Mumbai Indians (MI) Kolkata
48 April 29, Monday Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH) Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Hyderabad
 49 April 30, Tuesday Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Rajasthan Royals (RR) Bengaluru
 50 May 01, Wednesday Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Delhi Capitals (DC)  Chennai
 51 May 02, Thursday Mumbai Indians (MI) Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH) Mumbai
 52 May 03, Friday Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Mohali
53 May 04, Saturday Delhi Capitals (DC) Rajasthan Royals (RR) Delhi
54 May 04, Saturday Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH) Bengaluru
55 May 05, Sunday Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Mohali
56 May 05, Sunday Mumbai Indians (MI) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Mumbai


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *