Ind vs NZ, 3rd T20: India lost to Hamilton by matching Pakistan with defeat

Ind vs NZ

Pakistan has a record of winning 11 consecutive T20 series, with the opportunity to equalize India

India lost the series with New Zealand losing the Hamilton T20. With this defeat, India missed the match of Pakistan’s record. In the last 10 T20 series, the Indian team had a chance to win 11 T20 series by defeating New Zealand but they could not do it. Pakistan has a record of winning 11 consecutive T20 series.

South Africa stopped the invincible order of Pakistan. South Africa defeated Pakistan by defeating Pakistan 21 in the three-match T20 series against Pakistan this month. This was Pakistan’s first defeat since the T20 World Cup. Pakistan’s invincible campaign started against England in 2016, which lasted until November last against New Zealand.

After Pakistan’s invincible campaign has stopped, there is a golden opportunity to equate India’s world record. India is still invincible in the 10 T20 series. It won two in eight matches and two draws. This journey of India had started against Sri Lanka in 2017, which continues till now. Although this journey India has faced Australia two times and draws series both times.

India’s invincible journey

2017: India beat Sri Lanka 1-0

2017-18: India played 1-1 draw with Australia.

2017-18: New Zealand beat 2-1

2017-18: beat Sri Lanka 3-0

2017-18: South Africa beat South Africa 2-1.

2017-2018: The Dudahs Trophy is your name.

2018: defeated Ireland by 2-0.

2018: defeated England 2-1.

2018-19: Beat the West Indies 3-0.

2018-19: 1-1 draw from Australia.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *