IND VS AUS 3rd ODI: Hundreds of runs scored by Australia, Finch’s Fifty




IND VS AUS 3rd ODI: Ranchi: After winning the thrilling victory in the first two games against Australia, the Indian cricket team is playing in the third match at Mahendra Singh Dhoni’s hometown JSCA International Stadium on Friday, where he will have to try his name in the series. This is India’s fourth match on this field. He has won two matches here, but the result of the only match played against Australia on 23 October 2013 could not have come out. India are ahead 2-0 in the five-match series. He had earlier won Hyderabad and then Nagpur. SCORECARD Live Updates

The Australian team has completed 100 runs without loss. Along with this, captain Aron Finch completed the 19th half-century in ODIs. Australia 103/0 (Over 16.3)

Australia has a good start against the Indian team. Kangaroo team players Khwaja and Finch have scored 61 runs. India did not have any success till 11 overs. Australia 61/0 (Over 11)

Aaron Finch 11 and Usman Khawaja are playing 21 runs. Australia 34/0 (over 7)

Good start of Australia There were no wickets for five overs. Australia 20/0 (Over 5)

Mohammed Shami thrashed the first over to Australian opener Aaron Finch and Usman Khawaja for the opening wicket. Australia 6/0 (Over 1)

Australia has made a change to its team. Zaheer Richardson has been in the team instead of Nathan Coulter-Nile.

By winning the first two matches, India has taken a 2-0 lead in the five-match ODI series. India is descending without any change in this match.

Indian captain Virat Kohli has decided to bowl first in winning the toss against Australia in the third one-dayer at the JSCA International Stadium.

At the time of the toss, the member of the Governing Council (COA) and former Indian player of the Indian women’s cricket team Diana Idulgie presented the coin to the match referee on the occasion of Women’s Day.

The Indian team is wearing an army-like cap in honor of the army in this match. It is a part of the campaign launched by the BCCI, under which he will wear a cap like an army every year in a match.

These teams are:

India: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Jaspreet Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Vijay Shankar, Ravindra Jadeja

Australia: Aaron Finch (captain), Alex Carrie, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Peter Handscomb, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Jhye Richardson, Marcus Stoney, Adam Jampa.

Look at Dhoni
Everyone in the match will also have Dhoni’s eyes because he is playing in his house. Earlier on this ground, Dhoni had stepped as captain. India played in this match against New Zealand on 26 October 2016, where India lost by 19 runs. Dhoni was the captain in this match.

Dhoni’s responsibilities are the responsibility of the middle order, while captain Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, and Shikhar Dhawan will have to strengthen the upper order, which has not been seen in the last two matches. Kohli certainly did not bat much but Rohit and Dhawan did not do much.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *